Gym – continued

Update on my gym:
The owner of the gym walks in the other day.
Looks like a typical hench-man-turned-politician types.
Gold rings on all 10 fingers, blood-shot eyes, white dhothi, white shirt and bellowing into his mobile all the time.
Could that woman who warned me be right? I wonder. On the other hand lot of new members are joining almost everyday. And some of them I know pretty well. Should I warn them too?!
Anyway, my membership gets over in Feb. Maybe I’ll check out a less controversial place before that!

3 Comments

  1. maami said,

    December 19, 2007 at 4:35 am

    You don’t need to warn others. Make your exist if the place seems full of shady people.if the new folks who come by seem respectable hang on. No place is run by saints anyway.

  2. padmajav said,

    December 19, 2007 at 6:22 am

    Thanx!!

  3. Harish Ramaswamy said,

    March 19, 2008 at 10:48 pm

    try mine.
    its called oxygen 6.
    near where we live.
    it sounds pretty classy no?

    no? no?
    ok.

    Have to check out a gym closer home or close to my son’s school. Now that I’m at a crossroad regarding the latter, I just have to wait!


Leave a Reply

