Tragedy!

I wanted to collect the OSO tickets I’d booked online today and was informed that the tickets have been booked for 20th Nov…

That was 4 days ago! Why am I such a ***@##$?!! What a waste of money! 9 tickets with all the norukku theeni….

More fodder for my better half and all my friends to poke fun till I die… After they forgive me for getting them all excited about a saturday night movie after so long, that is…

Can u imagine, I refused to take my son for 2 birthday parties (of the same guys who r coming for the movie) today & tomorrow, coz  I didn’t want my son to catch any infection & ruin my plans..

How dumb can I get?

Enakku kudhuthu vaichathu avvlothan… 😦

1 Comment

  1. February 25, 2009 at 12:46 pm

    So sad to hear that 😦
    Anyways, i don’t think that you friends would be so cruel to you. After all they are your friends aren’t they ??

    Best Wishes,
    bobsbanter.com

    Thanx! 🙂


Leave a Reply

